Meet Our Past Recipients

Since 2016, CREA has honoured eight REALTORS® across five provinces with the Canadian REALTORS Care® Award. While they have all made their impact in different ways, each recipient has embodied the REALTORS Care® spirit through their passion for making the communities in which they live and work a better place for all.

Lorna Hamm Lorna Hamm of Calgary (2022)
Gregg Bamford Gregg Bamford of Saskatoon (2021)
Ron Antalek Ron Antalek of Maple Ridge (2020)
Geoff and Regan Archambault Geoff and Regan Archambault of Winnipeg (2019)
Carolyn Swinson Carolyn Swinson of Toronto (2018)
Laura-Leah Shaw Laura-Leah Shaw of Vancouver (2017)
Vince Mirabelli Vince Mirabelli of Thunder Bay (2016)

Thank You to Our 2022 Award Sponsor

The Canadian REALTORS Care® Award 2022 is proudly presented by, Canada’s No. 1 real estate platform.

REALTOR®. Member of The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and more.